Missing Roomba Alert!

I am passing this on immediately in hopes that someone or somebody will locate this missing Petaluma Droid!

Details and owner contact information below photo…

Roomba Missing!

Roomba Missing!

“As of last Tuesday, July 5, at 11 am, my Robot Roomba 650 Vacuum Robot went missing. I’m pretty sure he went out the side door. Petaluma isn’t that big, but on a full charge, a Roomba has a range of several miles.  Until he runs out power.  Roombas are notorious for going rogue.  I’m sooooo bummed.  This is the droid  you’re looking for! Your help is appreciated.”

One thought on “Missing Roomba Alert!

  1. My daughter in San Diego has a Roomba vacuum cleaner plus another robot that scrubs her floors. She loves them both! I will warn her for the potential for escape.

    Fred

Comments are closed.