Faces of…Rebuilding Together Petaluma

Yesterday, Rebuilding Together Petaluma (RTP) volunteers once again fanned out across the city to work in some of our parks or to help qualifying homeowners with critical maintenance needs.

Unlike past years, this time I rode along with RTP’s Victoria O’Riley to the various sites as opposed to focusing on one or two work locations.  This gave me an insider view of the logistics and planning required to support all of the projects. It also gave me an opportunity to get a bit of a “global view” of the efforts throughout the City…and the volunteers.

In a few days all the photos taken by RTP volunteer photographers will be available and I will pass on the links for those who would like to see them.

In the meantime, I offer a quick selection of photos taken during my  travels with Victoria…

DSCF2949Web

DSCF3012

DSCF2904RAW

 

DSCF2963

 

 

DSCF2972

 

DSCF3035RAW

 

DSCF3037RAW

 

DSCF3049

 

DSCF3013

 

DSCF2930

One thought on “Faces of…Rebuilding Together Petaluma

  1. Pingback: RTP Faces of… Redux | The Petaluma Spectator

Comments are closed.