Community…People…Faces…

In Faces… I presented some of my past photos of Petaluma community volunteers.

The next day I was able to document some of the Rebuilding Together Petaluma (RTP) volunteers at work in Petaluma’s Lucchesi and Glenbrook parks. Their work in the parks was to add mulch to the tree areas.  In addition, RTP volunteers were also hard at work at an East Side home building a new deck and landscaping the yard.

I selected some photos from the day in an attempt to give a sense of the effort at all three locations.

  • As a reminder, an individual collage or photo may be enlarged by clicking on it. Back clicking will take you back to this page. 
  • I also included a slide show at the end of the article. 

In this presentation I mixed photos from each work location in the collages.  Individual photos were selected simply because I liked them.  Hey, what the heck, it’s my blog…  

One with the mulch…

Jane Hamilton, RTP
 
Photo Slideshow…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 

 

