Peet’s Coffee–New Greeters, Ginger & Bronx

For those who follow this blog, you may recall past articles about Murphy & Max at Noah’s Bagels. I can report that they are doing well. However, this Sunday morning I spotted a new potential canine attraction at Peet’s Coffee a few yards away.

Just outside the door at Peet’s, I encountered Ginger & Bronx (aunt & nephew) on station as greeters. They served to brighten up a cloudy morning…

Hi! Welcome to Peet’s…

Check on the pastries…and…if you might…perhaps a dog biscuit for us?

You all come back!

4 thoughts on “Peet’s Coffee–New Greeters, Ginger & Bronx

  1. Pingback: Ginger & Bronx, etc. – Petaluma Spectator - Petaluma 360 - Petaluma, CA - Archive

    • It was by pure chance that I encountered Ginger & Bronx. Now I will keep my eye out for them to see if their personalities and faces present other photo opportunities.

  2. Pingback: Peet’s Coffee Hound(s)…Ah…I Mean Horse(s)? « The Petaluma Spectator © Frank Simpson

Comments are closed.